Staff

2015-16

BNT Staff

Freshman facilitators 

Mrs. Garland, Biology- Jennifer.Garland@bhsnt.org

Mrs. Pipok, English- Kristine.Pipok@bhsnt.org

Mrs. Bomalaski, Algebra I- Maggi.Bomalaski@bhsnt.org

Mr. Pitzer, US History- Andrew.Pitzer@bhsnt.org

Sophomore facilitators

Ms. Sprague, English- Andrea.Sprague@bhsnt.org

Mr. Cline, Government/Econ- Bill.Cline@bhsnt.org

Mr. Watkins, Physics- Aaron.Watkins@bhsnt.org

Junior facilitators

Ms. Phillips, English/Math- Jessica.Phillips@bhsnt.org

Mr. Darket, World History/BNT Media – Mark.Darket@bhsnt.org

Mr. Watkins, Chemistry/Foresnics- Aaron.Watkins@bhsnt.org

Senior facilitators

Mrs. Bomalaski, Statistics- Maggi.Bomalaski@bhsnt.org

Mrs. Slingerland, English- Paula.Slingerland@bhsnt.org

Mrs. Lasenby- Felicia.Lasenby@bhsnt.org

Counseling

Mrs. Radtka- Erin.Radtka@bhsnt.org

Leadership

Mr. Wilsey- Scott.Wilsey@bhsnt.org

2014-15

Freshman facilitators 

Mrs. Garland, Biology

Mrs. Pipok, English/BNT Media

Ms. Reddy, Algebra I

Mr. Hutchinson, US History

Sophomore facilitators

Ms. Sprague, English

Mr. Darket, Government/Econ

Mr. Ambrose, Physics/Geometry

Junior facilitators

Ms. Phillips, English

Mr. Cline, World History

Mr. Watkins, Chemistry/Foresnics

Senior facilitators

Ms. King, Math

Ms. Slingerland, English

Ms. Lasenby

Counseling

Mrs. Radtka

Leadership

Mr. Wilsey

2013-14

2013-2014 Staff

2013-2014 Staff

Left to right

Top row
Scott Wilsey – Director
Paula Slingerland – World Studies
Jason Butka – World Studies
Aaron Lang – Chemistry & Algebra 2
Megan King – Math
Thomas Ambrose – Geometry & Physics
Aaron Watkins – Chemistry & Algebra 2
Felicia Lasenby – Support
Bruce Hutchinson – American Studies

Bottom row
Jennifer Garland – Biology, Ecology
Mark Darket – Money, Power, & The American Dream
Jessica Phillips – Geometry & Physics
Andrea Sprague – Money, Power, & The American Dream
Kristine Trickey – American Studies

2012-13

photo (1)

Left to Right

John Raul Buison – Chemistry, Physics

Erin Radtka – Counselor

Jennifer Garland – Biology

Jason Butka – Director

Andrea Sprague – Politics and Literature

Megan King – Math

Michael Musser – New Tech Studios

Mark Darket – Politics and Literature, New Tech Studios

Bruce Hutchinson – American Studies

Jason Slomka – Math

Lynn Bradley (not pictured) – Math

Paula Slingerland – American Studies

2011-12

Director: Jason Butka

Counselor: Erin Radtka

Facilitators

Social Studies: Mark Darket

BioLit: Jennifer Garland & Andrea Sprague

Math: Megan King

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s